US & CA: 1-6473838585

Globle: 86-17076581350

sinotour01@gmail.com

Home China Guide Travel Toolkit     Beijing Time

Beijing Time

China has five time zones and Beijing time (UTC+8) is used as standard time in Mainland China including Hong Kong, Macau, and Taiwan.

\

  • Time Difference

When Beijing is 12:00 at noon, the standard times in other main cities of the world are as follows:

City Time City Time City Time
Baghdad 06:00 Helsinki 06:00 Pyongyang 13:00
Bangkok 11:00 Ho Chi Minh City 11:00 Rangoon 10:00
Berlin 05:30 Honolulu 18:00 Rio de Janeiro 01:00
Berne 05:00 Irkutsk 12:00 Rome 05:30
Bombay 09:30 Jakarta 11:30 Rwanda 05:00
Brussels 04:00 Karachi 09:00 San Francisco 20:00
Bucharest 06:00 Khartoum 06:00 Santiago 24:00
Budapest 05:00 Kuala Lumpur 11:30 Seoul 13:00
Buenos Aires 01:00 Leningrad 07:00 Singapore 11:30
Cairo 06:00 Lisbon 04:00 Sofia 06:00
Calcutta 09:00 London 04:00 Stockholm 05:00
Cape Town 06:00 Manila 12:00 Surabaya 11:30
Casablanca 04:00 Melbourne 14:00 Sydney 14:00
Colombo 09:30 Mexico City 21:00 Teheran 06:00
Conakry 04:00 Montreal 23:00 Tirana 05:00
Copenhagen 05:00 Moscow 07:00 Tokyo 13:00
Damascus 06:00 New Delhi 09:30 Tunisia 05:00
Geneva 05:00 New York 23:00 Vancouver 20:00
Guatemala City 22:00 Osaka 13:00 Vienna 05:00
Haiphong 11:00 Panama City 23:00 Warsaw 05:00
Hanoi 11:00 Paris 04:00 Washington 23:00
Havana 23:00 Prague 05:00 Wellington 16:00

 

Travel Toolkit

Quick Enquiry

Each tour can be tailor-made